Short version

Croatia is a country located in southeastern Europe, bordered by Slovenia to the northwest, Hungary to the northeast, Serbia to the east, Bosnia and Herzegovina to the southeast, and the Adriatic Sea to the southwest. The history of Croatia dates back to the 7th century when Slavic tribes migrated into the area. During the 9th…

Read More